JOB BOARD JOURNALIST

April 4, 2016   view past issues

Our newsletter is
brought to you by





Webinar Today on What’s Happenin’ at the TAtech Industry Congress

Today is your last chance to learn what you’ll miss if you don’t attend the TAtech Industry Congress on April 16-17, 2016 in sunny Orlando, Florida USA. Get all the facts during the webinar today at 1:30 PM ET, 10:30 AM PT, 5:30 PM UTC/GMT.

Set aside just 30 minutes to hear:

  • What you can learn from the presentations, panels and keynote speakers;
  • Who you can connect with during the networking breaks and cocktail receptions;
  • Who you can do business with in the TAtech Center for Deals & Alliances; and
  • How much fun you can have at a Disney hotel in Orlando, Florida in April!

It’s the largest gathering of thought and business leaders in the talent acquisition solutions industry – job boards, aggregators, social media sites, mobile app developers, cloud-based solution providers, ATS companies, recruitment advertising agencies and more!

So, don’t be conspicuous by your absence. Learn why you should be at the 2016 TAtech Industry Congress. Click here and register for the Webinar right now!