JOB BOARD JOURNALIST

February 14, 2013   view past issues

Our newsletter is
brought to you by





Webinar on the State of the Online Employment Services Industry

Webinar on the State of the Online Employment Services Industry

Join your peers worldwide for The State of the Online Employment Services Industry, an exclusive Webinar by the International Association of Employment Web Sites (IAEWS). This program will explore the three key challenges now facing employment Web-sites and the opportunities for significant growth that are hidden within them.

Based in part on IAEWS Executive Director Peter Weddle’s soon-to-be-released book, The New Golden Rules for Job Board Success, the Webinar will cover:

  • The principal dynamic governing today’s global job board market
  • How that dynamic is expressed in three unavoidable challenges
  • What job boards can do to meet the challenges and transform them into opportunities
  • The Webinar is sponsored by JobTarget. It is free to attend and open to all employment Web-sites worldwide.

    The Webinar will be held on Thursday, February 28th at:

  • 7:00 PM GMT
  • 2:00 PM ET
  • 11:00 AM PT.
  • To register, please click here.